Maharishi Vidya Mandir (MVM) School, Balaghat is a part of Maharishi Global Education Movement ::: Maharishi Vidya Mandir School chain is one of the largest school systems with 170 branches in 16 states ::: Over 100000 students in 170 branches ::: About 6500 teaching, administrative and support staff ::: Maharishi Vedic Science based-Consciousness based-Unified Field  based integrated system of Ideal Education ::: Course based on Central Board of Secondary Education Pattern ::: Excellent Extra ordinary academic achievement and co-curricular activities.
Quick Link
Honoured Brahmachari Girish ji
Mission Statement
School Profile
School Calender
Details of Infrastructure
Students Enrollment
Status Of Affiliation
Transfer Certificate
School Details
CBSE Mandatary Data
Admission Form
MVM Book List

Details of Staff

Total Knowledge for Everyone
“Let us mould your children’s future and prepare them for leadership in the world “


A well-qualified, trained, experienced and motivated teaching staff is the key to quality education. The ability of our teaching staff enables every child to acquire academic skills and develop an analytical approach to problem solving. We keep the less number of students in each class to ensure individual attention and close supervision. The relationship between teachers and students does not end with the class. Besides regular parents and teachers meetings, the teachers keep in touch with the parents and create a better understanding among all. It gives a new depth to the teacher-student-parent relationship.

  Mr.  Satish   ku.  Chourasia
Principal of MVM, Balaghat

Number of teaching Staff

Designation Total No.
Computer Operator 1
Accountant 1
Head Clerk 1
P.E.T. 1
P.G.T. 3
T.G.T. 11
P.R.T. 18

List of Staff

S.No. Name Designation Qualification
1  Mr. Satish  ku.  Chourasia PRINCIPAL M.Sc. (Maths) B.Ed.
2  Mrs. Jyotsana  Shrivastava  P.G.T. Msc- Bot, M.Phil-,B.Ed
3  Mr. Vasudeo Bhoote   P.G.T. M.A. Hindi , B.Ed, M.Phil
4  Mr. Vinit Kantode   P.G.T. M.Sc (Phy), Doing B.Ed
5  Mrs. Anupama Vinod  Gauatm T.G.T. M.A ,Poli. , B.Ed, M.A. Edu.
6  Mr. Neeraj  Tiwari   T.G.T. M.A English , B.Ed
7  Mr. Yogesh  Chandra  Dubey T.G.T. M.A Hindi, B.Ed
8  Mr. Sudip  Das  Gupta T.G.T. M.Sc Geography , B.Ed
9  Mrs. Pushplata  Madankar   T.G.T. M.Sc Chemistry, B.Ed.
10  Mr. Chandrabhanu  Lilhare   T.G.T. M.ScBotn. , B.Ed
11  Mrs. Rita  Harinkhede   T.G.T. M.A, Sanskrit, B.Ed
12  Miss. Ankita  Suryawanshi   T.G.T. BE, Comp. Science
13  Mr. NandKishor  Choudhary   T.G.T. M.A English , B.Ed
14  Mr. Anosh  Basane   T.G.T. M.A English , B.Ed
15  Mrs. S. Shobha  Rao P.R.T. M.Com.,B.Ed
16  Mrs. Prakashwati  Dixit   P.R.T. B.Sc , B.Ed
17  Mrs. Santawana  Awasthy  P.R.T. B.Sc, B.Ed
18  Mrs. Hemlata  Yede   P.R.T. M.A, B.Ed
19  Mr. Shailendra  Kr.  Gautam P.R.T. B.Sc, B.Ed, M.A English
20  Mrs. Jyoti  Meshram   P.R.T. M.A English, B.Ed
21  Mrs. Usha  Kaushik   P.R.T. B.Sc. (PCM)
22  Mrs. Gyaneshwari  Patle   P.R.T. M.A Sanskrit, D.Ed.
23  Mrs. Chhaya  Tembhre   P.R.T. M.A Sanskrit
24  Mrs. Tanuja  Bansod   P.R.T. M.A Hindi, M.Phil
25  Mrs. Vaishali  Choudhary  P.R.T. B.Sc.(CBZ) Doing B.Ed.
26  Mrs. Pushpa  Soni   P.R.T. M.AHindi, Doing NTT
27  Mrs. Sharda  Shrivastav   P.R.T. M.A Hindi, Doing NTT
28  Mrs. Priyanka  Kantode   P.R.T. B.A, B.Ed
29  Mrs. Tapasi  Nath   P.R.T. B.A., B.FA
30  Mr. Shailendra  Thantharate   P.R.T. M.ScMaths, B.Ed
31  Mr. Dharmendra  Baghele   P.R.T. B.Sc, Doing B.Ed
32  Mr. Kawal  Das  Lilhare P.R.T. M.Com Econ.
33  Mrs. Vandna  Chaurasia   T.G.T. B H Sc., M. Lib.
34  Mr. Vijay  Kumar  Bilheriya P.E.T. B.A., B.PEd
35  Mr. Vikas  Kumar  Maheja Accountant M.Com, P.G.D.C.A
36  Mr. Vinod  Sharma   Head Clerk B.Com
37  Mr. Satish  Bawankar   Computer Operator B.A., P.G.D.C.A

Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff/non teaching staff (to be updated time to time) as per CBSE norms, VI pay commission.

Mode of payment of salary

Salary is drawn through S.B.I. Balaghat by single cheque transfer for the permanent staff and individual cheque for the part time staff.